2024 Oath of Office Ceremony

Join the City of Orlando as Mayor Dyer and City Commissioners are sworn into office. 

The following will be sworn in:

Buddy Dyer

Tony Ortiz
City Commissioner
District 2

Patty Sheehan
City Commissioner
District 4

Bakari F. Burns
City Commissioner
District 6

Watch LIVE



City Commons Parking Garage, 460 Boone Avenue

Complimentary parking. Please bring your parking ticket to the event to be validated.

Transportation Options


Visit GoLynx.com for information on the free LYMMO circulator.


Church Street Station, 99 West South Street