SunRail Train at Station

SunRail provides Central Florida with commuter rail service, Monday through Friday, along a 32-mile route from DeBary in Volusia County to Sand Lake Road in Orange County. Launched in May of 2014, SunRail Phase 1 has 12 stations, with four stations in Orlando:

  • Florida Hospital Health Village Station
  • LYNX Central Station
  • Church Street Station
  • Orlando Health / Amtrak Station

Phase 2 construction began in April 2016, and will provide service to Osceola County with four additional stations. Future plans include extending service north to DeLand, and east to Orlando International Airport. SunRail is ADA compliant and bicycle friendly and includes restrooms, power outlets and free wi-fi.

Orlando SunRail Stations

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...