Development Review Committee

In accordance with Chapter 65, Part 1, Land Development Code, as of January 1, 2023, the City of Orlando has consolidated the following four (4) advisory design/development review committees into the Development Review Committee that will review development proposals within the associated specific overlay districts and/or Planned Developments (PD):

  • The Baldwin Park Town Design Review Committee (BP TDRC)
  • The Creative Village Development Review Committee (CVDRC)
  • The Southeast Town Design Review Committee (SETDRC)
  • The South Downtown Town Design Review Committee (SODO TDRC)

Past agendas and minutes are still available under the former individual committee names.