Mayor's Office Contacts

Mayor Dyer’s Executive Leadership

Chief of Staff
Heather Fagan
heather.fagan@orlando.gov
407.246.3423

Chief Administrative Officer
Kevin Edmonds
kevin.edmonds@orlando.gov
407.246.4127

City Attorney
Mayanne Downs
mayanne.downs@orlando.gov
407.246.2295

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher McCullion
christopher.mccullion@orlando.gov
407.246.2341

Public Safety

Orlando Fire Department
Chief Charlie Salazar
charles.salazar@orlando.gov
407.246.3125

Orlando Police Department
Chief Eric D. Smith
opd@orlando.gov
407.246.2401

Department Directors

Economic Development
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
brooke.bonnett@orlando.gov
407.246.2719

Families, Parks & Recreation
Lisa Early
lisa.early@orlando.gov
407.246.4319

Housing & Community Development
Oren Henry
oren.henry@orlando.gov
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
allen.johnson@orlando.gov
407.440.7071

Public Works
Corey Knight
corey.knight@orlando.gov
407.246.3181

Transportation
Tanya Wilder
tanya.wilder@orlando.gov
407.246.2126

Mayor’s Office Staff 

City Clerk
Stephanie Herdocia
stephanie.herdocia@orlando.gov
407.246.2251

Community Affairs
Marcia Hope Goodwin
marcia.goodwin@orlando.gov
407.246.3501

Equity Official
Merchon Green
merchon.green@orlando.gov
407.246.2098

Human Relations
Merchon Green
merchon.green@orlando.gov
407.246.2098

Communications & Neighborhood Relations
April Michael
april.michael@orlando.gov
407.246.3720

Constituent Relations
Reginald B. McGill
reginald.mcgill@orlando.gov
407.246.2104

Community Engagement and Outreach
Doug Richards
douglas.richards@orlando.gov
407.246.2782

Intergovernmental Relations
Kyle Shephard
407.246.3475
kyle.shephard@orlando.gov

Community Collaborations
Kathy Russell
kathleen.russell@orlando.gov
407.246.3094

LGBTQ+ Liaison
Luis M. Martinez
luis.martinez@orlando.gov
407.246.4128

Public Information Officer
Ashley Papagni
ashley.papagni@orlando.gov
407.246.4275

Press Secretary
Cassandra Bell
cassandra.bell@orlando.gov
407.246.2182 

Homelessness and Social Services
Lisa Portelli
lisa.portelli@orlando.gov
407.246.3582

Special Assistant to Mayor Dyer
Melanie McCallum
407.246.2221

Strategic Partnerships
Kathy DeVault
kathleen.devault@orlando.gov
407.246.3109

Media Contacts