Housing and Community Development Staff Directory

Administration 

Oren J. Henry, Department Director
oren.henry@orlando.gov
407.246.2328

Sonia Carnaval, Housing Division Manager
sonia.carnaval@orlando.gov
407.246.3326

Emily Thompson, Project Development Coordinator
emily.thompson@orlando.gov
407.246.3799

Venture Carter, Executive Assistant
venture.carter@orlando.gov
407.246.2396

 

Community Development

Andres Burgos, Housing and Community Development Manager (CDBG, ESG & HOPWA Programs)
andres.burgos@orlando.gov
407.246.4492

Yessenia Encarnacion, Housing and Community Development Coordinator II
yessenia.encarnacion@orlando.gov
407.246.2377

 

Construction Management

Harold Watson, Housing Development Program Manager
harold.watson@orlando.gov
407.246.2188

Tito Berrios, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist III
severo.berrios@orlando.gov
407.246.3785

 

Finance

Nancy Criscuolo, Fiscal Manager
nancy.criscuolo@orlando.gov
407.246.3381

Victor Diaz, Grants Accountant
victor.diaz@orlando.gov
407.246.3349

 

Housing Development (SHIP Program)

Kassi Bernard, Housing & Community Development Manager
kassi.bernard@orlando.gov
407.246.2395

Donna Fuller, Contract Compliance Coordinator
donna.fuller@orlando.gov
407.246.2347

Juliet Heller, Housing Financial Specialist
juliet.heller@orlando.gov
407.246.2430

 

Housing Development (HOME Program)

Stephanie Neves, Housing Development Project Manager
stephanie.neves@orlando.gov
407.246.3357

Jessica Frye, Housing Initiative Manager
jessica.frye@orlando.gov
407.246.3413

Elena Escovar, Planner III
elena.escovar@orlando.gov
407.246.3944 

Janette Ocasio, Contract Compliance Coordinator
janette.ocasio@orlando.gov
407.246.4077

Rosemary Culhane, Planner II
rosemary.culhane@orlando.gov
407.246.3170