Mayor's Office Contacts

Mayor Dyer’s Executive Leadership

Chief of Staff
Frank Billingsley
frank.billingsley@orlando.gov
407.246.2221

Interim Chief Administrative Officer
Kevin Edmonds
kevin.edmonds@orlando.gov
407.246.4127

City Attorney
Mayanne Downs
mayanne.downs@orlando.gov
407.246.2295

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher McCullion
christopher.mccullion@orlando.gov
407.246.2341

Public Safety

Orlando Fire Department
Interim Chief Richard Wales
richard.wales@orlando.gov
407.246.3838

Orlando Police Department
Chief Orlando Rolón
orlando.rolon@orlando.gov
407.246.2401

Department Directors

Economic Development
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
brooke.bonnett@orlando.gov
407.246.2719

Families, Parks & Recreation
Lisa Early
lisa.early@orlando.gov
407.246.4319

Housing & Community Development
Oren Henry
oren.henry@orlando.gov
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
allen.johnson@orlando.gov
407.440.7071

Public Works
Rick Howard
richard.howard@orlando.gov
407.246.3222

Transportation
Billy Hattaway
billy.hattaway@orlando.gov
407.246.2267

Mayor’s Office Staff

Deputy Chief of Staff
Heather Fagan
heather.fagan@orlando.gov
407.246.3423

City Clerk
Denise Aldridge
denise.aldridge@orlando.gov
407.246.2251

Community Affairs & Human Relations
Marcia Hope Goodwin
marcia.goodwin@orlando.gov
407.246.3501

Communications & Neighborhood Relations
April Michael
april.michael@orlando.gov
407.246.3720

Constituent Relations
Reginald B. McGill
reginald.mcgill@orlando.gov
407.246.2104

Community Engagement and Outreach
Doug Richards
douglas.richards@orlando.gov
407.246.2782

Intergovernmental Relations
Kyle Shephard
407.246.3475
kyle.shephard@orlando.gov

Community Collaborations
Kathy Russell
kathleen.russell@orlando.gov
407.246.3094

Multicultural Affairs
Giorgina Pinedo-Rolón
giorgina.pinedo@orlando.gov
407.246.3449

LGBTQ+ Liaison
Felipe Sousa Matos Rodriguez
felipe.matos-rodriguez@orlando.gov
407.246.2801

Press Secretary
Cassandra Lafser
cassandra.lafser@orlando.gov
407.246.2182

Public Information
Karyn Barber
karyn.barber@orlando.gov
407.246.4275

Homelessness and Social Services
Lisa Portelli
lisa.portelli@orlando.gov
407.246.3582

Special Assistant to Mayor Dyer
Melanie McCallum
407.246.2221

Strategic Partnerships
Kathy DeVault
kathleen.devault@orlando.gov
407.246.3109

Media Contacts