Orlando Police Pension Board

October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2022

Jay L. Smith, Chairman, Fifth member appointed by Trustees
jaylsmithopdpension@gmail.com

Martin Carmody, Secretary, Trustee appointed by Mayor
martin.carmody@orlando.gov

Frankie Chisari, Elected Police Officer
frankie.chisari@orlando.gov

Michael Fields, Vice Chair, Elected Police Officer
michael.fields@orlando.gov

Christopher P. McCullion, Trustee appointed by Mayor
christopher.mccullion@orlando.gov 

STAFF:

Katrina Laudeman, Executive Director
katrina.laudeman@orlando.gov

Shannon Hicks, Deputy Executive Director
shannon.hicks@orlando.gov

Michele Keane, Pension Coordinator
michele.keane@orlando.gov