General Employees’ Pension Fund Pension Advisory Committee Members

July 8, 2020 – September 30, 2022

CHAIRMAN:

Christopher McCullion, CFO
christopher.mccullion@orlando.gov x4274

DEPARTMENT REPS:

CAO Appointee Chris Castro, chris.castro@orlando.gov x3463
Chief of Staff Appointee  Stephanie Herdocia, stephanie.herdocia@orlando.gov x2009
Police Jay C. Carr, jay.carr@orlando.gov x4108
Transportation Gustavo Castro, gustavo.castro@orlando.gov x3385
Economic Development David Barilla, david.barila@orlando.gov x3703
Fire Tysha Resnick, tysha.resnick@orlando.gov x3131
Family, Parks & Rec. Craig Charrette, craig.charrette@orlando.gov x4299
Venues Michael Weeman, mike.weeman@orlando.gov 407.440.7038
Housing Linda Rhinesmith, linda.rhinesmith@orlando.gov x2203
Public Works Michael Carroll, michael.carroll@orlando.gov x3050
Human Resources  Jessica Mason, jessica.mason@orlando.gov x3969 

S.E.I.U. REPS:

Janie Brown
janie.brown@orlando.gov x3778

Rondale Silcott
rondale.silcott@orlando.gov x2636

L.I.U.N.A. REPS:

Hoyt Harper
harperjr069@yahoo.com cell 678.549.5403

Sean Bittle
sean.bittle@orlando.gov cell 321.278.9135