Northwest Movie Night

Next date: Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Hosted by District 5 Commissioner Regina I. Hill and Christian Deliverance Center, join us every first and third Saturday through December 2019.

Free entry. Ages 5 - 15. Games and refreshments provided. 

When

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Northwest Neighborhood Center, 3955 W D Judge Drive, Orlando, FL 32808  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.