Greenwood Cemetery Moonlight Walking Tour

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Closeup of an angel statue with oak trees and Spanish moss in the background.

The Moonlight Walking Tours take you on a historical stroll through Greenwood Cemetery. The walk is approximately two (2) miles within the 100-acre cemetery, and it will briefly visit about 100 graves of notable individuals in Orlando's history. The cost of the tour is free.

Registration for events are typically through eventbrite.com, and will typically open 2 weeks before scheduled tour dates.

Please note, these tours sell out very quickly. Tickets are not distributed early and are completely managed by the Eventbrite web application. We strive to provide this experience as often as possible, but please know these tours are provided for free using employees' personal time.

When

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Greenwood Cemetery, 1603 Greenwood Street, Orlando, FL 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.