Certified Lenders

NMLS # Contact Company Address Phone E-mail Exp. Date
289590 Ryan Aceto Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 407.730.8823 raceto@meploans.com 1/29/2022
328785 Janet C Bernadini Quality Mortgage Corp 1924 Cascades Cove Dr, Orlando, FL 32820 407.421.7376 janetcrus@yahoo.com 1/29/2022
326025 Maria Betancourt Primary Residential Mortgage 1206 Bowman St, Clermont, FL 34711 352.708.5532 mbetancourt@primeres.com 10/18/2020
376662 Nancy Bonilla-Ingles Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 4700 Millenia Blvd, Ste 170, Orlando, FL 32839 407.925.4527 nbonilla@prmg.net 1/29/2022
1510343 Ashley Bravo Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 3226 Hillsdale Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34741 786.768.5341 abravo@prmg.net 1/29/2022
1126022 Denisez Bravo Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 321.262.7603 dbravo@meploans.com 1/29/2022
998805 Alejandro Capdevielle Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 3226 Hillsdale Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34741 989.916.6525 acapdevielle@prmg.net 1/29/2022
1473955 Jeff Carballo Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 4700 Millenia Blvd, Ste 170, Orlando, FL 32839 305.401.1375 jcarballo@prmg.net 1/29/2022
457789 Bob Carrigan CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. 2729 West Fairbanks Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789 407.869.8830 bob.carrigan@myccmortgage.com 1/29/2022
382818 Donna Cleary Fidelity Funding Mortgage Corp. 255 South Maitland Ave, Maitland, FL 32751 407.832.5569 donna.cleary@embarqmail.com 1/29/2022
175076 Beatrice Colon Reality Mortgage Corp 1938 Teaberry Court, Orlando, FL 32824 407.855.7707 bcolon@reality-mortgage.com 10/18/2020
385042 Jamie Comer Cardinal Financial Company 407.719.9299 jamiecomer1@hotmail.com 1/29/2022
1603827 Trey Delgreco Movement Mortgage 2220 Cluster Oak Dr, Ste F, Clermont, FL 34711 407.203.7153 x25946 trey.delgreco@movement.com 10/18/2020
240720 Edison Denizard-Velez Caliber Home Loans 151 Southhall Ln, Ste 170, Maitland, FL 32751 407.301.7273 edison.denizard-velez@53.com 10/18/2020
1203029 Jodee Dillon IBERIABANK 315 East Robinson St, Ste 350, Orlando, FL 32801 321.436.0588 jodee.dillon@iberiabank.com 1/29/2022
459751 Greg Ersek HomeBridge Financial Services Inc. 500 Winderley Pl, Ste 112, Maitland, FL 32751 407.699.5511 gersek@homebridge.com 1/29/2022
459941 Jaqueline Ersek HomeBridge Financial Services Inc. 500 Winderley Pl, Ste 112, Maitland, FL 32751 407.699.5511 jersek@homebridge.com 1/29/2022
1397225 Raphael Espejo Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 407.308.0075 respejo@prmg.net 1/29/2022
1465616 Alexander Espinal Columbus Capital Lending 7232 West Sand Lake Rd, Ste 103, Oralndo, FL 32819 305.271.8005 alexander.espinal@columbuscl.com 1/29/2022
643086 Rafael Fernandez Bank of America 4048 Town Center Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837 305.986.5255 rafael.e.fernandez@bankofamerica.com 1/29/2022
379532 Carol Fisher Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 4700 Millenia Blvd, Ste 170, Orlando, FL 32839 321.512.6640 cfisher@prmg.net 1/29/2022
1595619 Jorge Alejandro Garcia Quality Mortgage Solutions, LLC 9685 Lake Nona Village Pl, Ste 203, Orlando, FL 32827 305.647.8917 jorge@qmslending.com 1/29/2022
1780040 Katherine Garcia Your Home Now Mortgage 626 N. Alafaya Tr, Ste 206, Orlando, FL 32828 407.800.4603 kgarcia@yhnmortgage.com 1/29/2022
356432 Michael Grant Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 407.730.8897 mgrant@meploans.com 1/29/2022
328366 Doreen L Hargreaves Fidelity Funding Mortgage Corp 7651A Ashley Park Court, Ste 403, Orlando, FL 32835 407.399.7352 doreenhargreaves@gmail.com 1/29/2022
1683241 Kathy Hazelwood IBERIABANK 600 Wilkinson St, Ste 100, Orlando, FL 32803 321.319.1607 kathy.hazelwood@iberiabank.com 10/18/2020
659642 Lynn Higley Suntrust Mortgage Inc. 4240 W. Lake Mary Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746 407.562.0485 lynn.higley@suntrust.com 1/29/2022
882872 Eric Hillerman Cardinal Financial Company 7065 Westpoint Blvd, Ste 201, Orlando, FL 32835 321.251.7528 ehillerman@cardinalfinancial.com 1/29/2022
325046 Sean Holley Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 407.730.8823 sholley@meploans.com 1/29/2022
206645 Debra Raho Holt Fidelity Bank 1402 Edgewater Dr, Ste 101, Orlando, FL 32804 407.204.6730 debra.raho@gmail.com 10/18/2020
354025 Keith Idlette Reddish Bull Finance, Inc. 561.475.2282 keith.idlette@reddishbullfinance.com 1/29/2022
348475 Mary Kroczynski Movement Mortgage 25 W. Crystal Lake St, Ste 157, Orlando, FL 32806 407.579.6299 mary.kroczynski@movement.com 1/29/2022
1485963 David Linn Your Home Now Mortgage 626 N. Alafaya Tr, Ste 206, Orlando, FL 32828 917.547.9255 dlinn@yhnmortgage.com 1/29/2022
1094175 Paola Londono Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 407.730.8823 plondono@meploans.com 1/29/2022
1040099 Jasmine Longworth Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 934 N Magnolia Ave, Orlando, FL 32803 321.438.3501 jlongworth@prmg.net 10/18/2020
328280 Migdalia Maldonado Approved Mortgage 704 E. Colonial Dr, Ste 200, Orlando, FL 32803 407.925.6999 mmaldonadoloans@gmail.com 6/20/2019
1511705 Jackie Martin-Rodriguez Christensen Financial Inc. 860 N SR 434, Altamonte Springs, FL 32828 407.274.5145 jackie.martin-rodriguez@cfimortgage.com 1/29/2022
871860 Kimberly Massey Primary Residential Mortgage 1205 Bowman St, Clermont, FL 34711 352.708.5532 closingyourloans@gmail.com 10/18/2020
967605 Maria Mazzeo Fifth Third Bank 200 E. Robinson St, 10th Floor, Orlando, FL 32801 407.334.6980 maria.mazzeo@53.com 1/29/2022
297559 Miriam Melendez Quality Mortgage Corp. 9685 Lake Nona Village Pl, Ste 203, Orlando, FL 32827 407.435.6727 melendezm4@yahoo.com 1/29/2022
1683543 Robert Minnetto Regions Bank Mortgage 7142 West Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32818 407.849.3526 robert.minnetto@regions.com 1/29/2022
896074 Ralph Morris Cardinal Financial Company 407/340.0082 ralph.morris@cardinalfinancial.com 1/29/2022
1652637 Luis Moux-Davila Ready Mortgage Lenders, LLC 9741 S. Orange Blossom Tr, Ste 1, Orlando, FL 32837 407.536.3601 mouxlender@gmail.com 1/29/2022
389742 John Nguyen Cardinal Financial Company 801 International Pkwy, Ste 5012, Lake Mary, FL 32746 561.336.0267 john.nguyen@cardinalfinancial.com 1/29/2022
1178706 Gerardo Nunez CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. 121 S Orange Ave, Ste 1230, Orlando, FL 32801 407.907.6155 gerardo.nunez@myccmortgage.com 10/18/2020
1652396 Eneily Oliveras Bank of America 1703 W. Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741 407.840.1897 eneily.oliveras@bankofamerica.com 1/29/2022
388142 Lorena Ortega Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 407.699.7718 lortega0312@gmail.com 1/29/2022
914241 Hilda Paradas First Financial Inc. 7901 KingsPointe, Ste 20, Orlando, FL 32819 407.467.4462 hilda.paradas@ffiloans.com 1/29/2022
1577728 Jose Paradas First Financial Inc. 7901 KingsPointe, Ste 20, Orlando, FL 32819 407.402.6704 jose.paradas@ffiloans.com 1/29/2022
461786 David Parker Valley National Bank 450 S. Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801 407.567.2960 dparker@valley.com 1/29/2022
364749 Evelyn Parker Embrace Home Loans 485 N. Keller Rd, Ste 550, Maitland, FL 32751 800.333.3004 x3559 evelyn.parker@fairwaymc.com 10/18/2020
334794 Gloria Payne Fidelity Funding Mortgage Corp 255 S. Maitland Ave, Maitland, FL 32751 407.472.3444 gloria@goffmc.com 1/29/2022
337935 Jennifer Pereira Cardinal Financial Company 407.883.6292 jennifer.pereira@cardinalfinancial.com 1/29/2022
338631 Evelyn Perkins Fidelity Funding Mortgage Corp 255 S. Maitland Ave, Maitland, FL 32751 407.687.8681 eveperkins1@yahoo.com 1/29/2022
291892 Rudy Petersen Town and Country Mortgage Services 407.272.3592 rudy@tcmflorida.com 1/29/2022
1451724 Ed Powell Fifth Third Bank 200 E. Robinson St, 10th Floor, Orlando, FL 32801 828.898.4189 edward.powell@53.com 1/29/2022
1566102 Arelis Ravelo Columbus Capital Lending 7232 West Sand Lake Rd, Ste 103, Oralndo, FL 32819 305.271.8005 arelis.ravelo@columbuscl.com 1/29/2022
437502 Fernando Rucabado New American Funding 12301 Lake Underhill Rd, Ste 112, Orlando, FL 32819 800.450.2010 x3306 fernando.rucabado@nafinc.com 10/18/2020
229563 Karen Rupert Innovative Mortgage P.O. Box 780538, Orlando, FL 32878 407.230.9066 karenrupertmortgage@gmail.com 1/29/2022
343721 Joyce Sanders Florida Real Estate Properties 2484 W SR 434, Ste 204, Longwood, FL 32779 407.234.4680 ladyj135@cfl.rr.com 1/29/2022
338214 Jorge Schlaefli Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 407.730.8823 jschlaefli@meploans.com 1/29/2022
659718 Audra Shuster Suntrust Mortgage 4240 W. Lake Mary Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746 407.562.0487 audra.shuster@suntrust.com 1/29/2022
224612 Junior Simmonds Security National Bank 1145 Townpark Ave, Lake Mary, FL 32746 407.474.4376 junior.simmonds@snmc.com 1/29/2022
422848 Alberto Soto Embrace Home Loans 485 N. Keller Rd, Ste 550, Maitland, FL 32751 800.333.3004 x3341 asoto@embracehomeloans.com 10/18/2020
1639059 John Stafford Home Lending 195 International Parkway, Ste 201, Lake Mary, FL 32746 972.948.7721 jstafford@home1stlending.com 1/29/2022
546641 Armando Tautiva Signature Financial, Inc. 1997 Longwood-Lake Mary Rd, Longwood, FL 32750 407.733.0752 atautiva@signaturefinancialinc.com 1/29/2022
524819 Joe Torres Mortgage Equity Partners 5222 Andrus Ave, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32810 321.652.1700 jtorres@meploans.com 1/29/2022
172221 Angel Vázquez Money House 8751 Commodity CR, Ste 17, Orlando, FL 32819 407.730.9899 av@moneyhouseus.com 10/18/2020
437506 Edwin Vazquez Loan Depot 485 N. Keller Rd, Ste 180, Maitland, FL 32751 407.473.7008 evazquez@loandepot.com 1/29/2022
170512 Francisco Veras Paramount Residential Mortgage Group (PRMG) 407.308.0075 fveras@prmg.net 1/29/2022
546250 Sheila Verde Regions Mortgage 111 North Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801 407.246.5506 sheila.verde@regions.com 1/29/2022
50722 Libna Viruet Fifth Third Bank 2780 Elkcam Blvd, Deltona, FL 32738 386.789.7400 libna.viruet@53.com 1/29/2022
322416 Elizabeth Wade Christensen Financial Inc. 2484 W SR 434, Ste 200, Longwood, FL 32779 321.239.0400 ewade@cfimortgage.com 1/29/2022
1415479 Andrew Waine Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp 612 E. Colonial Dr, Ste 150, Orlando, FL 32803 386.473.3883 andrew.waine@fairwaymc.com 10/18/2020
1466433 Shelley Warticki Fifth Third Bank 200 E Robinson St, 10th Floor, Orlando, FL 32801 407.421.9591 shelley.warticki@53.com 1/29/2022
1398198 Travis Wilcoxson Absolute Home Mortgage Corp 813.257.9033 x3212 twilcoxson@ahmcloans.com 10/18/2020
132033 Eddie Williams Homes Foundation Mortgage 7212 Hawksnest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32835 407.599.6628 ewilliams@homefoundationmortgage.com 1/29/2022